Contact

Tale’awtxw Aboriginal Capital Corporation
508-100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2

 

T: 604-926-5626
F: 604-926-5627

 

Toll free: 1-800-779-7199

 

Business hours: Monday-Friday 8.30am-4.30pm

 

For general enquiries email: info@tacc.ca 

 

Staff

Sandy Wong
General Manager
swong@tacc.ca

 

Becky Findlay
Administrative Assistant
bfindlay@tacc.ca

Donna St Louis
Business Services Officer
donnas@tacc.ca

 

Azita Dehmobed
Accountant
azita@tacc.ca

Dan Samuel
Business Services Officer
dsamuel@tacc.ca

 

Brian Gillespie
Business Services Officer
bgillespie@tacc.ca